This printed article is located at http://ah.listedcompany.com/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Contact

Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn
Email : nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th

Pasakorn Wangvivatchareon
Email : pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th
Suwat Bumrungchartudom
Email : suwat@bualuang.co.th

Rattikarn Poonwasinmongkol
Email : rattikarn.poo@bualuang.co.th
Dome Kunprayoonsawad
Email : dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
Phanthila Tharachatr (Fai)
Email : PhanthilaT@th.dbs.com
Surachai Pramualcharoenkit
Email : surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Suchot Tirawannarat
Email : suchott@kgi.co.th
Yanin Apichartsakulwong
Email : YaninA@phillip.co.th
Praphan Yukhunthorntham
Email : praphan.yu@cgs-cimb.com
Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Email : raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thakol Banjongruck
Email : Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th
Waraporn Wiboonkanarak
Email : warapornw@ktzmico.com
Nopporn Chaikaew
Email : nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Amnart Ngosawang
Email : amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
Sirichai (Pom) Chalokepunrat
Email : Sirichai@phatrasecurities.com

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2018. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.